Ogasawara Results

Monday, 2024-07-15

The winner

1st

4
2
3
6

2nd

3
2
8
2

3rd

4
8
9
5

4th

1
4
5
8

5th

7
4
5
8

Draw Histories

Mon, 15 Nov 2121

Draw Histories

Show Here > > >
No. DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Monday 2024-07-15 4 2 3 6 3 2 8 2 4 8 9 5
2 Sunday 2024-07-14 6 3 7 1 9 5 7 6 2 1 3 6
3 Saturday 2024-07-13 7 0 5 5 1 4 3 6 9 5 7 4
4 Friday 2024-07-12 2 3 2 8 5 0 7 1 3 6 5 4
5 Thursday 2024-07-11 6 7 9 4 8 6 3 2 6 5 8 9
6 Wednesday 2024-07-10 0 1 8 5 6 4 0 9 3 2 2 1
7 Tuesday 2024-07-09 1 3 3 6 0 7 2 4 6 5 9 8
8 Monday 2024-07-08 8 4 7 2 6 4 5 8 0 1 4 5
9 Sunday 2024-07-07 2 3 1 9 8 4 0 5 3 6 5 9
10 Saturday 2024-07-06 1 5 8 0 3 7 2 1 2 2 3 9
Record : 987 1 2 3 4 ... 99 Next >>