Ogasawara Results

Sunday, 2024-06-16

The winner

1st

3
7
5
1

2nd

2
3
8
4

3rd

6
0
6
3

4th

2
5
4
1

5th

7
6
2
7

Draw Histories

Mon, 15 Nov 2121

Draw Histories

Show Here > > >
No. DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Sunday 2024-06-16 3 7 5 1 2 3 8 4 6 0 6 3
2 Saturday 2024-06-15 4 5 1 8 9 5 7 6 3 2 4 5
3 Friday 2024-06-14 0 6 2 7 1 5 4 6 9 5 2 3
4 Thursday 2024-06-13 5 7 6 1 2 5 1 4 3 6 9 0
5 Wednesday 2024-06-12 4 3 8 2 9 5 1 6 3 2 7 5
6 Tuesday 2024-06-11 9 6 1 7 7 2 5 6 0 3 3 9
7 Monday 2024-06-10 2 6 5 8 3 7 5 4 9 8 1 1
8 Sunday 2024-06-09 1 1 5 4 8 4 5 6 0 5 1 8
9 Saturday 2024-06-08 4 9 0 8 3 1 2 5 7 8 4 9
10 Friday 2024-06-07 5 1 3 9 6 0 6 1 9 8 5 7
Record : 957 1 2 3 4 ... 96 Next >>